Songs In The Key Of Leigh (Free Shipping)
  • Songs In The Key Of Leigh (Free Shipping)

Would you like your CD autographed?

In cart Not available Out of stock

Recorded in December of 2012. Featuring my kids...My daughter Morgan, lends her voice to "Never Not Love You", and "One Day You Will", My son, Aron, is on "What's In The Well", and my son, Taylor, plays harmonica on "Mobile Bay".
Special thanks to Mike Ulvila who sang backup, played numerous instruments, recorded and mixed the project.

1) What's In The Well
2) Isn't That Just Like Love
3) One Day You Will
4) Never Not Love You
5) Molbile Bay
6) It Can't Be
7) I Want This For You
8) Angels
9) The One And Lonely Me
10) The Only One
11) Take It From One Who Knows

Read more… close